About us
  

  Being one of the professional manufacturers of fluoroplastic anticorrosive products in China, Sanxing Chemical Equipment Manu. Co., Ltd., Yongjia, Zhejiang is also the appointed plant by China Petrol & Chemicals Corp. In the fields of chemical anticorrosive equipment production, we have over two decades of experience in the aspects of research, production and application. Besides, we also have detailed product standards, advanced process and technology, fine production facilities, complete testing approaches, fully backed production and strong capability of marketing and service. We can guarantee that what we provide to our customers are high quality products, considerate service and technical backup. During our steady development of new products, we have successfully  confronted ourselves with the ever increasing fierce market challenge of chemical anticorrosive equipmnt.

  Teflon (PTFE or F4 in short) is one of the most anticorrosive materials in the world now. Over two decades, our factory is mainly specialized in the manufacture of F4 lining anticorrosive products, which have been widely applied in over a hundred enterprises in China covering over ten industries like oil refinery, chemical industry, metallurgy, chemical fiber, pharmacy, chlorine alkali and acid production, etc. In particular, our factory have taken the lead among the peers to have researched and developed the F4 and F46 integrated tight lining anti-pressure pipe fittings, which can be used chronically and stably for any intensely corrosive and high pressure load fluids in temperature less than 250 and suddenly hot and cold situations. For example, in Lanzhou Oil Refinery Chemical Activator Plant, the application of aluminum base adhesion agent device has thoroughly settled the anticorrosion problem appearing in the high pressure load & intense corrosion production system of the device. The production device can run chronically and stably, winning satisfactory economic and social benefits. With over two decades’ steady development and accumulation, Sanxing Chemical Equipment Manu. Co., Ltd., Yongjia, Zhejiang has been armored with the capability to develop and produce various chemical equipment with assorted series. The development of our enterprise is multi-functionally oriented.

  Our company embodies the spirit of union and sacrifice of our staff, as well as simple and complete company structure, therefore, it can promptly respond to the market with strategies and all terms needed and provide the best quality products and highest efficiency with reasonable prices Thus our customers earnings are boosted and they are catered the best products and service.

  Sanxing Chemical Equipment Manu. Co., Ltd., is the integrity of powerful promotion and technical service. We try our best to contact and cooperate closely with our customers. Our not only aim to provide products, but we’d humbly prefer the feedback from our customers. We intend to ensure the prospective innovation through consistent investment and efforts in the aspects of research and application technology. We’re to provide broader range of new products and further meet your demands about service and products.

  Having passed ISO9002 Quality System Identification, Sanxing Chemical Equipment Manu. Co., Ltd., Yongjia, Zhejiang has updated its quality safeguard, which will definitely push forward the development of the enterprise forcefully. Adhering to the motto of “Survive with quality and develop with innovation”, we’ve been ceaselessly developing and making new products of fine performance and reliable quality. We’d like to stride to the 21st century with you with positive attitudes, always enterprising spirit and the novel gesture for seeking the best, creating brilliance!

Welcome customers from home and abroad to visit us

公司简介
  

江省永嘉三星化工设备制造有限公司是中国氟塑料防腐产品专业生产厂家之一,是中国石化公司定点企业,在化工防腐设备制造领域,其研究生产和应用方面有二十多年的经验,具有完整的产品标准和先进的生产工艺技术,生产装备精良,测试手段齐全,是具有雄厚生产和市场销售服务能力的企业,确保向用户提供高质量的产品,全面的服务和技术支持,通过不断开发新产品,成功的满足了化工防腐设备不断增长的竞争的市场挑战!

四氟乙烯(简称PTFE或F4)是当今世界最耐腐蚀的材料之一,二十年来我厂主要生产的聚四氟乙烯衬里防腐产品,已在全国炼油 化工 冶金 化纤 制药 氯碱 制酸等十余个行业近百家企业得到了广泛的应用,特别是我厂在同行业中率先研究开发的聚四氟乙烯与聚全氟乙丙烯复合紧衬抗负压管件,它可在250摄氏度以下乃至骤热骤冷的任何强腐蚀高负压介质中长期稳定使用。如在兰州炼油化工催化剂厂铝基粘结剂装置推广使用,彻底解决了该装置高负压强腐蚀生产系统的防腐难题,生产装置长期稳定运行,取得了良好的经济效益与社会效益。浙江永嘉三星化工防腐设备制造有限公司经二十多年的不断发展和积累,已具备多品种化工设备的开发和制造能力,产品形成系列化,企业向多元化方向发展!

于公司有良好的团队精神,职工队伍有高度的献身精神,以及具有简洁完整的公司结构,所以它具备对市场快速作出决策和反映所需要的各项条件,通过合理的价格质量达到最优,效率达到最高,从而提高您的利润,使客户得到最好的产品和服务!

星化工设备制造有限公司有一个强有力的营销和技术服务机构的支持,同各客户进行尽可能的紧密合作和联系,这是因为我们的目标不仅仅局限于供应产品,我们更愿诚恳的接受客户反馈的信息,通过在研究和应用技术方面的持续投资和努力,确保未来的创新----提供给您更广泛的新产品,进一步满足您对服务和产品的要求。 

江永嘉三星化工设备制造有限公司通过了ISO9002企业质量体系认证工作,使企业的质量保证体系更趋完善,必将为企业发展起到强有力的推进作用,我们坚持“以质量求生存,以创新求发展”为宗旨,不断研究开发和生产性能优良,质量可靠的新产品,将以前所未有的积极态度,一如既往地进取精神,追求卓越的崭新姿态,同您共同迈向二十一世纪,共铸辉煌!

欢迎国内外客户前来参观考察,惠顾利用!